Fanfán Tulipán Prague, Czech Republic

Fanfán Tulipán was originally formed in the Spring 2009 in Prague. The line up currently consists of Eliška Svobodová (composer, vocal, melodica), Štěpán Zbytovský (flute), Jan Mazura (piano), Pavel Husa (bass guitar) and Šimon Hajdovský (drums). Besides original compositions the signature sound of the band is created by the wind instrument melodica and the Estonian cither kannel. ... more

contact / help

Contact Fanfán Tulipán

Streaming and
Download help